Our Leadership

April 27, 2020 Site Administrator

IPA Leadership

Dac Vu, MD
President & CEO, Secretary
Tram Ho, MD
Chief Administrative Officer & Secretary
Nghia Nguyen, MD
Medical Director
Jerry Tsao, MD
Director of Medical Credentialing

Our Management Team

Lan Pham, MPH, CPUR

President & CEO

Don Phan

Chief Financial Officer

Chenae Hodge

Utilization Management & Quality Management, Manager

James Abe

Contract & Credentialing Analyst

Douglas Nguyen

Director of Information Services

© Copyright 2020 - Van Lang IPA